Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wdman"
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2012-12-30 - Furthur
disc 1 - set 1: 01. samson and delilah 02. crazy fingers > 03. mama tried > 04. big river 05. truckin' > 06. new speedway boogie > 07. he's gone > 08. good lovin' disc 2 - set 2: 01. jack straw 02. shakedown st. 03. dark star > 04. st. stephen > 05. the eleven disc 3 - set 2 continued: 01. fire on the mountain 02. the days between > 03. going down the road and feelin' bad > 04. and we bid you goodnight 05...
Keywords: furthur; bob weir; mk41; phil lesh; flac
Downloads: 1,643 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheater on 1995-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Take Me To The River Big Boss Man Me And My Uncle -> Big River Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Set 2 Eyes Of The World Unbroken Chain Samba In The Rain -> Truckin' -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around Encore Liberty
Keywords: Chris Larson
Downloads: 2,084 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, Picasso Moon, Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E:Brokedown Palace-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dan Haugh; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 2,070 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Beacon Theater on 2012-04-09 - Furthur
FURTHUR Beacon Theater New York NY 04-09-2012 24bit/96kHz file-set s1t01 tuning s1t02 Music Never Stopped s1t03 Doin' That Rag s1t04 Easy Wind s1t05 Looks Like Rain s1t06 Good Lovin' s1t07 He's Gone s1t08 Cassidy s2t01 tuning s2t02 Alligator s2t03 Cryptical Envelopment s2t04 All Along the Watchtower s2t05 Cryptical Jam / The Other One s2t06 Here Comes Sunshine s2t07 Help on the Way / Slipknot s2t08 Comes a Time s2t09 Jam / Slipknot s2t10 Franklin's Tower s2t11 crowd s2t12 donor rap s2t13 Liberty...
Downloads: 8,421 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts on 2012-07-15 - Furthur
** 16-bit/44.1 Khz ** Disc 01 [Set I] 01 crowd/tuning 02 Cold Rain And Snow 03 Two Djinn 04 They Love Each Other 05 Black Throated Wind 06 Ramble On Rose 07 Help On The Way 08 Slipknot 09 Franklin's Tower Disc 02 [Set II] 01 tuning/crowd 02 Terrapin Station 03 Estimated Prophet 04 The Other One Jam 05 Supplication 06 Eyes Of The World 07 The Eleven Disc 03 [Set II - Cont.'d] 01 Standing On The Moon 02 At A Siding > Terrapin Flyer 03 encore break/donor rap 04 E: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: Furthur; DigiGal; AKG391; ORTF; MixPre-D; PMD661
Downloads: 12,079 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1992-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Women Are Smarter, Eyes Of The World-> Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,102 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1983-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t09 - My Brother Esau d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Lost Sailor -> d1t13 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t14 - Far From Me d2t01 - Terrapin Station -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Space -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Throwing Stones -> d2t06 - Wharf Rat -> d2t07 ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,152 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, West L.A. Fadeaway, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Let The Good Times Roll, Hey Pocky Way, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home, The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,504 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Comcast Center on 2011-07-21 - Furthur
Furthur 2011-07-21 Comcast Center, Mansfield, MA Set 1: 01-Tuning 02-Aiko Aiko 03-Passenger-> 04-Doin' That Rag 05-Loose Lucy 06-Althea 07-Mission In The Rain* 08-Two Djinn 09-Might As Well Set 2: 10-Tuning 11-Foolish Heart 12-Hard To Handle-> 13-New Potato Caboose-> 14-Estimated Prophet-> 15-Scarlet Begonias-> 16-Fire On The Mountain 17-King Solomon's Marbles 18-Dear Prudence 19-Not Fade Away 20-Donor Rap Encore: 21-Liberty
Keywords: Live Concert; Grateful Dead; Furthur; Psychadelic; Audience; Shiva Ho
Downloads: 10,437 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Greek Theatre on 2011-10-06 - Furthur
Set 1: Sugar Magnolia> Cassidy, Colors of the Rain> Here Comes the Sun, Peaceful Valley> Time> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Ripple Set 2: Dear Mr. Fantasy> The Wheel> Uncle John's Band, Mountain Song> I Know You Rider, The Other One> St. Stephen, So Many Roads> Supplication Jam> Uncle John's Band (reprise) Encore: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; TaperSteve
Downloads: 4,695 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1992-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,052 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-23 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> St.Stephen> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,140 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Ampitheatre on 1990-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Promised Land Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart, A Little Light, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,156 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1984-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Jack Straw-> Big Railroad Blues, Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Women Are Smarter, Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Around & Around & Around Jam, Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,609 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carter-Finley Stadium on 1990-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw*, Loser, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Bird Song*, Promised Land** Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Uncle John's Band*-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,882 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Looks Like Rain, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, High Time The Wheel, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Comes A Time-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E:Sugar Magnolia-> E:U.S. Blues-> E: Sunshine Daydream
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,672 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Might As Well, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Big Railroad Blues, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,081 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1994-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie, Way to Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> I Want to Tell You-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,017 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2011-04-03 - Furthur
Set I (68:48) 01. Tuning 02. Hell in a Bucket 03. Cold Rain and Snow 04. West LA Fadeaway 05. To Lay Me Down* 06. Peggy-O 07. Ramble On Rose 08. Samson and Delilah 09. Deal Set II (111:56) 01. Tuning 02. Iko Iko 03. Last Time* 04. Wharf Rat 05. Born Cross-Eyed 06. Dark Star 07. Time > Breath Reprise 08. Dear Prudence 09. The Eleven 10. Lady with a Fan 11. Terrapin 12. At the Siding 13. Terrapin Flyer -Encore- 14...
Keywords: Fox Theater; Schoeps; Busman; Jeff Hatcher
Downloads: 13,082 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Franklin County Airport on 1995-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine, Samba In The Rain, Truckin'-> Rollin' & Tumblin'*-> That Would Be Something-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Box Of Rain-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty * First Rollin' and Tumblin'. Other Artist(s): Dylan openned
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,466 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 118,059 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1977-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Cassidy, Deal, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 438,296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(74 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 677,158 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(181 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 285,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(264 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)